EBAP Welcomes Newest Council Members


Dr. Georgia Hardavella and Prof. Laurent Nicod are the newest additions to the European Board for Accreditation in Pneumology’s (EBAP) board and will greatly contribute to EBAP’s mission to improve the quality of CME activities and continuing professional development in the field. Please read the full article here: https://ebap.org/about-ebap/news/item/ebap-welcomes-newest-council-members


© 2022 Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Pneumologie